The Chapter Blog

Books Through Blogs – by Jake DeBolt

Audiobooks

The Last Seraphim

An Epic Fantasy for fans of Tolkien, Rowling, or Brandon Sanderson. A boy is searching for his sister. A girl is mourning her mother. A thief is terrifying demons. A princess is slaughtering dragons. And the world is coming to an end.

%d bloggers like this: